12950 Frankies Rd., Tavares, FL 32778
(352)408-8869
Gun Range Hours: Thursday - Monday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday/Wednesday: 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Eustis Gun Club Board of Directors

YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION is not protected under our privacy policy or terms of service for email accounts labeled as “Do not send personal information.” Personal information is anything other than your name and email address used to send your communication.


EGC President
Rick Hansing

president@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC President Rick Hansing

EGC Vice President
Bill Tweedle

vicepresident@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Vice President Bill Tweedle

EGC Treasurer
Marc Ouellette

treasurer@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Treasurer Marc Ouellette

EGC Secretary
Dawn Owen

General Questions & Comments Related Club Operations. Questions Issues Related to Club Business Operations That Must Be Addressed By The Officers & Board of Directors

secretary@eustisgunclub.org
(Personal information accepted)
407-592-5108

image of Military Match

Director
Carl D’Alessandro

director1@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Carl D’Alessandro

Director
Sydney Chipchase

director2@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Sydney Chipchase

Director
Bob Comerer

director3@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Bob Comerer

Director
Ray Menzel

director4@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Ray Menzel

Director
Jon Lewis

director5@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Jon Lewis

Membership Information-


membership@eustisgunclub.org


New memberships, current memberships, badges, photos, dues, and all related questions.


Communication-


communications@eustisgunclub.org

To request or provide information or phortos for publication. To report Webpage issues. Social Media