Eustis Gun Club 12950 Frankies Rd., Tavares, Florida 32778 Gun Range Hours 7:00 AM to 5:00PM

Egc Logo

Board of Directors

YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION is not protected under our privacy policy or terms of service for email accounts labeled as “Do not send personal information.” Personal information is anything other than your name and email address used to send your communication.



EGC President
Sonny Nowlon

president@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC President Sonny Nowlon

EGC Vice President
Robert Comerer

vicepresident@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

Image of EGC Vice President Robert Comerer

EGC Treasurer
Rick Hansing

treasurer@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Treasurer Rick Hansing

EGC Secretary
Dawn Owen

General Questions & Comments Related Club Operations. Questions Issues Related to Club Business Operations That Must Be Addressed By The Officers & Board of Directors

secretary@eustisgunclub.org
(Personal information accepted)
407-592-5108

image of Military Match

Director
Gail Anspach

director1@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Gail Gail Anspach

Director
George R. Opria

director2@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director George R. Opria

Director
Cecil Davenport

director3@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Cecil Davenport

Director
Carl D'Alessandro

director4@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Carl D'Alessandro

Director
Bill Tweedle

director5@eustisgunclub.org
(Do not send personal information)

image of EGC Director Bill Tweedle

Membership Information-


membership@eustisgunclub.org


New memberships, current memberships, badges, photos, dues, and all related questions.


Communication-


communications@eustisgunclub.org

To request or provide information or phortos for publication. To report Webpage issues. Social Media